Root of the Woo (2012, LP)




Product Description

Complete original digital collection of Mystery Fyre’s 2012 release “Root of the Woo.”

1. Against the Grain
2. Inferno Mysterio
3. Shotgun
4. Soul Sucker
5. Root of the Woo
6. I’ve Seen Better Days
7. The Force
8. Fung Shui
9. Mister Hermit
10. Coloured
11. Question for the Questionable
12. Owl

*Upon ordering you will receive an email with a complete ZIP file including the above tracks and album art.